TM Board of Directors

TM Rural Water District Board Of Directors

Your TM Rural Water District Board of Directors is made up of seven individuals from the three Divisions of the District.  All Directors are elected by the land owners/water users within the District's Boundaries to serve a three year term of office.  All Directors must be land owners within the District's Boundaries.  The Board is dedicated to setting rates and policies that are fair and equitable to all rate classes on the system and to enforce all District policies in a consistent and respectful manner.